Celebrating a New Look Giveaway: Contest Ends Tonight

Facebook Author Page Banner_ New

CLICK to ENTER GIVEAWAY NOW!!

 

Help me celebrate my new look!

CLICK THE NEW AUTHOR BANNER ABOVE

It has been a long time coming, but I took the plunge and got a facelift — for my website.

I wanted to capture the paranormal genre I love to write and I think it turned out perfectly.

I want to give credit to Taria Reed for doing such an awesome job on the graphics. She is the wonderful artist/photographer that designed Soul Awakened’s cover.  I just pray she gets Soul Unbound’s and Soul Unleashed’s covers too 🙂

Also, kisses go out to my husband and webmaster who worked to get the site fully functional and designed all the cool character bio cards. I could have never done this without him!

What better way to celebrate my new look than to give stuff away and have fun in the process!

Extra entries by referring a friend

So many easy ways to win!

PRIZES

Grand Prize – Ebook Gift Set – Soul Reborn & Soul Awakened

soulreborn 1600x2400SoulAwakened-200x300

Key to the Cursed Heart Pendant Necklace

key to the cursed necklace 2

Key to the Cursed Canvas Tote Bag

WR ToteBag

Party Supplies

Key to the Cursed Water Bottle / Beverage Insulators & Bottle Openers

Key to the Curse Swag

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Giveaway, Key to the Cursed

Leave a Reply

