Visiting Professor at the Romance University

typewriter News Headlines

The Pen is Mightier than the Sword

I am honored to announce that I am a visiting professor at the Romance University

Tuesday, April 1st

The early bird gets the worm.

I’m sure we have all heard proverbs in one form or another. Little life lessons wrapped in a few short words.

How can we make them work for us in our writing?

Stop by the Romance University and find out.

Maybe mom was right ~ There is no time, like the present.

*****

Also, don’t forget to stop by my website to celebrate my new look and enter to win!

Don't wait, enter to Win GIVEAWAY today!

Don’t wait, enter to Win GIVEAWAY today!

2 Comments

Filed under Events, Guest Author

2 responses to “Visiting Professor at the Romance University

  1. Hey everyone.

    I checked the post is not live yet. I will let you know when its up.

    Jean

  2. This went live on Tuesday. Come join me.

Leave a Reply

