Huge Night Owl Reviews Giveaway – Enter to win my “A little naughty – a little nice” Gift Basket

Win Books and Prizes in the Night Owl Reviews Winter Wonderland Web Hunt
A Little Naughty – A Little Nice

~ Gift Basket ~

(Over $40 value)

$25 Amazon Gift Card, Kindle Copy of Soul Reborn, Naughty Dark Chocolate to share under the mistletoe.

NORreviewertoppick_SoulReborn

Soul Reborn & Soul Awakened

Night Owl Reviews ~ TOP PICKS  5-stars

Hi Folks.

Yes, it has been an eon since I last blogged.  What have I been doing?  Finishing up Soul Unbound, Bomani’s story.  Trust me when I say, I missed posting, but I promised myself to focus on my writing, so as not to keep readers waiting.

So, to  celebrate my “coming up for air” post, I’m giving away “A Little Naughty – A Little Nice” Gift basket valued over $40 just for you.  Not to mention over 50 other authors are participating in Night Owl Reviews Giveaway.

“A Little Naughty – A Little Nice” Gift Basket ~ $25 Amazon Gift Card, Kindle Copy of Soul Reborn, Naughty Dark Chocolate to share under the mistletoe.

2011 Holiday Blog Hop

2013 Holiday Blog Hop

3 Comments

Filed under Craft, Events, Giveaway, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Huge Night Owl Reviews Giveaway – Enter to win my “A little naughty – a little nice” Gift Basket

  1. Pingback: Huge Night Owl Reviews Giveaway – Enter to win my “A little naughty – a little nice” Gift Basket | Wicked Romance Blog

  2. Mary Roya

    Love blog hops, they are so much fun. I get meet new authors. Find awesome new books to read and purchase. Thanks
    roya-clan@sbcglobal.net

  3. Lora Roberts

    Would love to win!

Leave a Reply

