WINNERS Announced: SOUL AWAKENED Book Tour ~ Giveaways + KINDLE FIRE HD

SoulAwakened-200x300bewitching_author

Over 9,557 entries in 2 months: Soul Awakened Book Tour & Kindle Fire HD Giveaway!!!

Winners at the individual site giveaways were chosen by the Blog Hosts.

It’s time to announce the winners…..

winner button

Jan 14 – Fang-tastic Books – 1 Signed copy of Soul Reborn + $10 Amazon GC

Michelle Harlan

Jan 21 – Paranormal Perceptions Series – Ebook of Soul Reborn

Book Lady

Jan 20 – The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom – ebook Soul Reborn + Wicked Romance Tote

Lyre (gaia(dot)athena(at)gmail.com)

Feb 2 – Crazy Four Books Guest blog and review of Soul Reborn & Soul Awakened – ebook Soul Reborn

Dorothy

Feb 6 – Marsha A Moor Interview – ebook Soul Reborn

Shannon Bereza

Feb 25th –  Louisa Bacio Blog ~ Interview / Egyptian Charm + Signed Cover flats:  

Egyptian Charm

Shannon Bereza

Signed Cover Flats

Anne (anne.j2)

BN100 (bn100candg)

Shannon Bereza (sbereza22)

Ash (ash_app)

Pat Lee

Feb 26th – Pamela Turner Blog ~ Guest Post – “It’s a colorful world.”  Giveaway – Mini Maglite / Signed Cover flat:  

Shannon Bereza

Soul Awakened Button  300 x 225

Kindle Fire HD + Ebook Set (Soul Reborn/Awakened)

Anne Consolacion

**********

Winners have 72 hours to claim prizes by sending an email:

murray(dot)jeanm@gmail.com

www.jean-murray.com

KeytotheCursed125-250_transparent

BOOK TRAILER

7 Comments

Filed under Events, Key to the Cursed, Uncategorized

7 responses to “WINNERS Announced: SOUL AWAKENED Book Tour ~ Giveaways + KINDLE FIRE HD

  1. Anne C

    I almost fell off my chair when I saw my name. I won a Kindle Fire HD and ebook set! I’m so happy! OMG! This is so amazing!

  2. Shannon B

    Congratulations to all the winners, me included!! Thanks Jean for the awesome and fun blog tour. I’ve never tweeted so much in my life! I’m so jealous Anne, you’re a lucky lady!

    • Anne C

      Thank you Shannon. Yes, I got lucky! And I’m so happy! I followed the book tour almost everyday. It was fun reading about the books and author Q&A. Thanks Jean! I’m super excited!

    • I think Twitter was smoking over those two months. Thank you so much for your help in promotion and the all around fun I had during this tour.

      You make this all the more enjoyable.

      Jean

  3. Dorothy Reading

    Ditto on Shannon. Congrats, congrats everyone! And thanks so much, Jean. This was such a fun giveaway!

    • Thank you, Dorothy.

      You had awesome questions along the way and I look forward to your visit at the next stop. I’m so happy each of you won. You more than deserve it!!

      Jean

Leave a Reply

