Need your vote: Nominated for “Most Engaging Author” at GraveTells

PLEASE VOTE FOR ME!


Hi everyone!

I just happened upon my nomination at GraveTells for Most Engaging Author. I hadn’t expected my name to be up there when I went to vote for other authors, but there I was. I would so love for you to vote for me. I’m late in the game and am very much behind the leader, but if you would willing to vote for me I would be so grateful.

Please click on this link: http://gravetells.com/2012/12/21/2012-gravetells-readers-choice-awards-vote-here/

The Most Engaging Author nominations are second from the bottom.

Thank you!

Jean Murray

1 Comment

Filed under Events

One response to “Need your vote: Nominated for “Most Engaging Author” at GraveTells

  1. Sad to say I didn’t win, but I will be forever grateful for all the votes. I came in 4th, which I am so honored considering the competition. Congratulations to all the GraveTells’ winners.

    Jean

Leave a Reply

