Wicked Romance ~ Gets a Face Lift!

Over a year ago Wicked Romance was launched….

At first it was a means of getting information to readers about my new release, but it has grown since then to include author interviews, craft discussions, giveaways, guest posts, blog hops and author promotions (not just mine).  I love to promote other authors and Author Open MIC has been a huge success.  It was dire time Wicked Romance had a well deserved face lift, so my husband and I got to work on a banner and a new look for the site– one authors and bloggers would be proud to be featured on and I think we may have accomplished it.

We even made a button for the site to be grabbed by others.  It is on the menu bar on the right.  And while you’re at it, grab your self a virtual drink at our bar.  Take a sip of whatever you are drinking and help us celebrate our new look.

I would love to hear your feedback.  I have 5 Wicked Romance Tote Bags to giveaway to commentors (US/Canada).  Bring a guest and if they subscribe to Wicked Romance your name  and theirs will be entered twice into the drawing. Please have your guest notate your name or call sign in their comment post.  All subscription will be verified. 

Additional Entries can be obtained below:

Follow me on Twitter– +1 entry.  @wickedromance

Friend me on Goodreads– +1 entry 

Like me on Facebook– +1 entry

Post my Button on your site – +2    

So lots of ways to win!!  My website also received a face lift for my one year anniversary.  If you haven’t had a chance, check it out HERE!

I couldn’t have done this without the support of my fellow bloggers, authors, readers and subscribers.  Thank you! 

9 Comments

Filed under Events, Giveaway

9 responses to “Wicked Romance ~ Gets a Face Lift!

  1. LOVE the new look, Jean! Great job! Will grab your button to share on my blog 😉

  2. Carin W

    Love the great new look!
    I follow you with twitter: MAWmum
    am a fan on Goodreads: Carin
    liked on FB Carin Walker
    and follow your blog with email mawmom(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Hi Jean!

    Beautiful!! Love the new look!

    Dottie 🙂

  4. The site looks great! Awesome job! 🙂

  5. You did this!? It’s awesome, love, love, love it! Good job y’all!

  6. Thanks everyone for stopping by the site and to all that tweeted the giveaway 🙂 These medium canvas totes are awesome. I have five of them to give away, so get your votes in.

    It’s a great way to celebrate a new face.

    Jean

  7. The new look ROCKS!!! Love it.

  8. Okay, so we have 6 participants and 5 bags. Hmm, it seems unfair to short one person so everyone is a winner 🙂

    Congratulations and thank you for celebrating our new look. I will contact everyone by email to obtain your mailing address.

    Jean

Leave a Reply

