Wicked Romance ~ Wishing You Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays!

I wanted to take a moment during the busy holiday season to wish Wicked Romance followers a very Happy Holiday!  May your New Year bring much happiness.

Do you have a special holiday tradition you would like to share?  Or have a New Year’s resolution for 2012?

Our Family’s Holiday Tradition: 

Our family has grown over the years, so it was getting fairly expensive to purchase gifts for everyone.  My sisters (4 of us) decided to pick Kris Kringles each year.  We have an unbiased third-party (life long family friend) who has been commissioned as the Kris Kringle Facilitator.  So every year I get this email with my secret Santa name.  I have one sister who always tries to deduce who has who.  Packages must be unlabeled. We keep it a surprise until the very end.

New Year’s Resolution:

1.  I have about 20-30 pounds of baby fat to get rid of, so I guess this is the year to get back to the gym.  My husband and I have agree to make the family more active.  Doing outdoor activities on the weekends.

2.  My next resolution is to finish up the Key to the Cursed series.  I’m in the middle of writing Kit’s and Kamen’s story, but there are secondary characters that are screaming to have a voice ~ Bomani, Inpu, Toban, Sin and Johnathan, father to Lilly, Kit, and Kendra.

Happy New Year! 2012

4 Comments

Filed under Events, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Wicked Romance ~ Wishing You Happy Holidays

  1. Merry Christmas to you and yours and I hope the new year brings you everything you desire! You definitely deserve it!

  2. Happy Holidays Jean! I am motivated to lose my baby fat too. Maybe a nice competition would motivate us further!

Leave a Reply

