2011 Holiday Blog Hop, Dec 13-14 ~ $80 in Prizes!!

Welcome to the 2011 Holiday Blog Hop.

I’m participating in some crazy holiday fun, talking music, movies, and more with 8 – great fellow authors. (Lynn Rush, Kendall Grey, Caridad Piñeiro, Rebecca Zanetti, Rachel Firasek, Ciara Knight, Lisa Kessler, and ME, Jean Murray).

Best of all, we’re giving away over $80.00 worth of prizes!

Guidelines:

Two days. Tuesday December 13 and Wednesday December 14, 2011. Four blogs each day. All you have to do is show up and comment on each blog to be entered for the grand prize drawing of eight e-books and a $40 Amazon Gift Card! Just in time for the holiday season!

Day One December 13th:

Lynn Rush: http://lynnrush.com/

Kendall Grey: http://www.kendallgrey.com/

Caridad Piñeiro: http://www.caridad.com/blog/

Rebecca Zanetti: http://rebeccazanetti.com/blog-2/

Day Two December 14th:

Rachel Firasek: http://www.rachelfirasek.com/

Ciara Knight: http://www.ciaraknight.com/

Lisa Kessler: http://lisakessler.wordpress.com/

Jean Murray: https://wickedromance.wordpress.com/

Guidelines: 

Open internationally

Contest runs from 2am (Eastern Standard Time) Tuesday December 13th, 2011 to Midnight (Eastern Standard Time) Wednesday December 14th, 2011. Winner announced Monday December 19th, 2011 on all of the blogs in the hop.

Winner: You will have ten days (10) to contact us to claim your prize: (lynnrush@cox.net) Failure to contact us within allotted time will forfeit your prize. We can then choose either to re-award the prize to another entrant or not.

  • To earn the twenty-five (25) entries toward the grand prize you must comment on each of the eight blogs participating in the Holiday Blog Hop.
  • Please remember it is illegal to sell, forward, give away or copy electronic books in anyway. Doing so violates copyright.
  • If you are unable to leave comments on the blogs due to lack of internet connectivity/availability, you may enter via email to LynnRush@cox.net.

Watch for my post tomorrow!!

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Guest Author, Soul Reborn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s