Spookapalooza: Come join the Halloween Fun ~ many authors, many prizes

Good Evening  **evil laugh**

Halloween is almost upon us.  It is time to dress up in your costume and come out to play with the creatures of the night over at The Romance Studio Party place.  There are close to 200 author in one location with tons of prizes to be had.  One lucky commenter will win NOOK.

I’m carrying on my theme of curses at Spookapalooza.  We are going to read some of the incantations from the BOOK OF THE DEAD.  Come join me for some hair raising curses and spells.  Stay with me on the three days, (leave a comment) and become eligible to win ebook and Wick Romance Tote of goodies.

BOOK OF THE DEAD INTRO

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Spookapalooza: Come join the Halloween Fun ~ many authors, many prizes

  1. Michelle Bledsoe

    Let’s have some fun together. You can protect me from the horrors of Halloween. I am such a weenie…LOL

  2. Mary Preston

    No harm ever came from reading from a book – yeah right.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  3. I’ll bring my book. I’m not sure how well it will protect us, but its a fun read anyways.
    Jean

Leave a Reply

