RT Book Review of Soul Reborn ~ 4 star rating

Well, it’s out.  The review I have been sweating just released in September Issue of the Romantic Times (RT) Book Reviews…

4: Compelling. A page-turner

RT gave Soul Reborn 4-stars out of their 41/2 star rating.  RT reviews are some of the most weighted reviews in the romance industry.  I am ecstatic and can’t wait to get my copy of RT in the mail.  I’m dying to find out what they wrote.  Did you receive your RT magazine?  Are you willing to give me a sneak peek of the review?

1 Comment

Filed under Book Review, Events, PROMO, Sales, Soul Reborn

One response to “RT Book Review of Soul Reborn ~ 4 star rating

  1. Way to Go Jean!! I’m so happy for you.

Leave a Reply

