Memorial Day Blog Bash ~ Winner announced

I think everyone will agree we had a great time on the Blog Bash over the Memorial Day weekend.  I want to personally thank all the participants and love that our community is growing.  Hope you have a great summer and take an opportunity to visit your local museums and support the cause.

The WINNER of the Wicked Romance Blog (chosen by random.org):

Winner:  Dottie Taylor  (Please contact me within 48 hours of this announcement at jean.murray@trfx.com . If I do not get confirmation, I will choose an alternate winner).

Dottie will receive my travel tote ~ Author signed copy of Soul Reborn, Wicked Romance Travel Tote, National Geographic Travel Special Addition, Egyptian Tarot Cards and Protection Charm, Travel Destination Book, Photo Album, Journal, Book Marks and more….

I was so moved by the amount of participation, I’ve decided to pick a SECOND RUNNER UP that will receive a prize out of my swag pile.

Second Runner Up:  Calisa Selfridge  (Please contact me within 48 hours of this announcement jean.murray@trfx.com . If I do not get confirmation, I will choose an alternate winner).

To see if you won the Grand Prize, please visit the CMP Blog.  For those who didn’t win,  email our marketing director, marketing@crescentmoonpress.com and get a free e-book of your choice.  There are only 10 to give away, so hurry. First come, first serve.

From CMP Blog:  I (CMP) will give a free e-book to the first ten people who completed the tour and send me an email with the book and format they’d like to read
Stay tuned for more Soul Reborn giveaways.  HAPPY READING!!

4 Comments

Filed under Events, PROMO, Soul Reborn

4 responses to “Memorial Day Blog Bash ~ Winner announced

  1. I forgot to add the Stats from the Blog Bash:
    56 Participants
    675 Blog Views over the three days
    56 new subscribers – YAY!

    If I noticed that you had a blog site, twitter or facebook, I tried to either follow or join. If I missed some of you, please send me a reminder. If you have any events you would like to announce or want to exchange a guest blog, let me know. My blog is open and I’m starting to schedule some authors in the coming months. Also, I’m looking for customer reviews of Soul Reborn (Amazon/B&N/GoodReads). If you would like to do a book exchange, please contact me.

    Thanks again for participating in my Egyptian Quest. May our souls find paradise in the afterlife…

  2. Yay!! Thanks for a great contest!

    Dottie 🙂

  3. LadyVampire

    Congratulations to the winners!

Leave a Reply

